Nederland Bulwijn.nl Belgian: Bulwijn.be Bulwijn.be
ALL OVER EUROPE
Quick and safe delivery

Bulwine Customer Reviews

 

We would love to learn more about your opinion. If you have any concerns with the service we’ve provided, please take a moment of your time to jot down a few notes. Online reviews are very important for us. They not only provide us with the information we need to continue to improve, but also help our customers form an objective opinion. Any review - positive or negative, will be highly appreciated.

 

4.9/5 based on 50 reviews

Guido posted 26/08/2021

Delivery in time and good package. The BG wines, especially the autochtons grapes, are an interesting discovery with a good quality level.
Ciao from Italy

Jana& Nicolas posted 11/08/2021

Happy to have found bulwijn.nl (bulwine.com) !!! What a great selection of BG wines and really from top brands (Orbelia, Uniquato, etc), we order regularly and also refer friends! Thanks for making drinking good wine from home possible abroad too :-)

Gerard Penning posted 23/06/2021

Na twee jaar en 30 verschillende wijnen van Bulwijn is het goed om te melden dat dit een heel bijzondere beleving is. Wijnen met karakter, wit zowel als rood, die steeds weer blijven verrassen. Dat komt ook door de bijzondere druivenrassen die gebruikt worden. Het is duidelijk dat de Bulgaarse wijnboeren de techniek volledig beheersen. De kwaliteit is constant en absoluut zijn prijs waard. Laat het je smaken, zou ik zeggen....

Latchezar Jordanov posted 04/06/2021

Great wine and best support!
We know this wine, its lovely. You are now the only seller, who we could order and buy at and we enjoed best service!
Thank you very much!

Bas van der Linden posted 13/04/2021

Korte samenvatting: Uitstekende wijnen en meer dan uitstekende service!

Tot nu toe twee wijnen geprobeerd (Lovico Chardonnay en Starosel Mavrud) en die smaken beide uitstekend. Binennkort proberen we meer, want zo smaakt het ook: naar meer.

Wat betreft de service: Het transport was niet helemaal goed gegaan maar dat is uitstekend opgelost. Met grote dank aan Toni! Dit is vast niet onze laatste bestelling hier.

Rob posted 25/03/2021

Top wijnen. Bulgarije is duidelijk een land waar de prijs-kwaliteit verhouding van wijn uitstekend is. Vooral de Rubin druif!

Mikhail posted 01/02/2021

The selection of Bulgarian wines on this website is unparalleled, and this shop is indispensable for someone who is into them! So many fantastic discoveries...

Gerard Penning posted 16/12/2020

Wat een fantastische wijnen worden er in Bulgarije geproduceerd. Zowel de witte als rode wijnen zijn smaakvol, goed uitgerijpt en bovengemiddeld van kwaliteit. De customer service en bezorging is betrouwbaar, zorgvuldig en snel. Bulwijn.nl is een aanrader!

Gilbert posted 12/12/2020

Snelle levering, veilig verpakt, lekkere wijn.

Panajot Ralev posted 10/12/2020

Geweldige wijnen van een warm land, snelle levering, zeker aanrader!!!

Groeten van een tevreden klant.

Showing 1 to 10 of 51 (6 Pages)
HOW TO PAY

NEW LOWER SHIPPING COSTS
 
NL & BE & DE
≥ 12 bottles - free of charge!
*mixed cases considered as 1 bottle
WE SEND TO THE UK

UK orders & deliveries
More info here ...

Bulwine goes a step further ...

Featured
Bulgarian wine celebrates International Mavrud Day

Dedicated to one of the oldest and most distinctive Bulgarian grape varieties, the International Mavrud Day aims to introduce you to the world of Bulgarian wine, particularly from Mavrud, and pique your interest in and admiration for Bulgaria's viticulture and winemaking. It also aims to emphasize the remarkable harmony between tradition and innovation that drives modern Bulgarian winemaking, as well as showcase the quality and stylistic diversity of Bulgarian wines.

...
Plovdiv in Bulgaria - European Capital of Culture 2019

Plovdiv is the first Bulgarian city to take on the mantel of European Capital of Culture. This beautiful Bulgarian city of Plovdiv is also one of the oldest in Europe. The slogan of the city is 'Antique and Eternal'. Located in south-central Bulgaria, Plovdiv is not only an important administrative, industrial and cultural centre, with many universities, various colleges, institutes and museums, but also the birthplace of lots of great wines.

...

Copyright ©2021 Bulwine.com
Created by Be Easy Web Design