Nederland Bulwijn.nl Belgian: Bulwijn.be Bulwijn.be
ALL OVER EUROPE
Quick and safe delivery

Bulwine Customer Reviews

 

We would love to learn more about your opinion. If you have any concerns with the service we’ve provided, please take a moment of your time to jot down a few notes. Online reviews are very important for us. They not only provide us with the information we need to continue to improve, but also help our customers form an objective opinion. Any review - positive or negative, will be highly appreciated.

 

5/5 based on 12 reviews

Tim posted 09/09/2020

Exceptional service and support and great BG wine selection especially Mavrud's. Starosel 2018 is our favourite and is also exceptional VFM. Have only been let down on UK side by a well known carrier causing delays, but customer service team have been relentless and worked wonders to try and overcome this.

Bob posted 30/08/2020

Just introduced 8 neighbours to Bulgarian wine (we are at 'B' in our new wine tasting group) through your excellent service. Ordering was easy. Delivery was really quick and efficient to UK. Wines were a revelation, particularly the whites! Thank you - I'm sure you will have some new customers.

Mikhail posted 15/08/2020

So happy to have discovered this website. A fantastic selection of Bulgarian Mavruds at fantastic prices and really low shipping fees - even for the UK. Really impressed and going to order again in the future.

Christopher Wright posted 10/08/2020

Fantastic wines, great customer service.
After placing my first I have been extremely impressed. Shipping costs are very reasonable and efficient. Wines well packed and what a great selection.
Highly recommended.

Tom posted 16/12/2019

Very reliable company. I have placed three orders to date and all have been delivered very rapidly.

Chris M posted 27/09/2019

Really excellent, very personal attention in helping resolve an ordering issue. Incredible selection of Bulgarian wine. Ordered a great 2011 Gamza from Suhindol which although getting near its end-of -life was still very acceptable. Delivery was fast and efficient. Will definitely shop again.

Marin posted 26/09/2019

Excellent company, speedy service!

Alan K posted 26/04/2018

Excellent company with great tasting wines. Speedy service..they will go the extra mile to make sure your wine reaches you in perfect condition. Looking forward to my next order already. 5 Star.

Mike posted 26/01/2018

Excellent service and an impressive selection wines you should definitely try out. I will be sure to order some again!

Stephen Sullivan posted 27/12/2017

Excellent service and speedy delivery. The normal place I order wine from was out of stock of the wine that had won our wine-tasting-for-Christmas. Bulwine had it (although only 6 bottles left! I took them all :) ). Received the wine, in the UK, 3 days later.
Thanks Bulwine!

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)
HOW TO PAY

NEW LOWER SHIPPING COSTS
 
NL & BE & DE
≥ 12 bottles - free of charge!
*mixed cases considered as 1 bottle
Featured
Plovdiv in Bulgaria - European Capital of Culture 2019

Plovdiv is the first Bulgarian city to take on the mantel of European Capital of Culture. This beautiful Bulgarian city of Plovdiv is also one of the oldest in Europe. The slogan of the city is 'Antique and Eternal'. Located in south-central Bulgaria, Plovdiv is not only an important administrative, industrial and cultural centre, with many universities, various colleges, institutes and museums, but also the birthplace of lots of great wines.

...
Bulwine goes a step further ...

Copyright ©2020 Bulwine.com
Created by Be Easy Web Design