Nederland Bulwijn.nl Belgian: Bulwijn.be Bulwijn.be

Bulwine Customer Reviews

 

We would love to learn more about your opinion. If you have any concerns with the service we’ve provided, please take a moment of your time to jot down a few notes. Online reviews are very important for us. They not only provide us with the information we need to continue to improve, but also help our customers form an objective opinion. Any review - positive or negative, will be highly appreciated.

 

4.9/5 based on 53 reviews

Liesbeth posted 28/01/2023

Op een wijnproeverij deze Bulgaarse wijnen geproefd, verrassende wijnen, heerlijke chardonnay en rosé, maar ook mooie rode wijn, service top, mijn favoriete rosé is de craftman, niet te droog, heerlijk!!!

Andy posted 02/12/2022

Used this website to source some Starosel wines after tasting them in BG. Very satisfied. Their wine selection is great - and not just Starosel. Delivery very fast (next day!).

Ton posted 05/05/2022

Nadat wij een zeer interessante en succesvolle wijnproeverij bij ons thuis hadden meegemaakt onder leiding van Rosi, hebben wij een bestelling geplaatst bij Bulwijn. De kwaliteit van deze wijnen, die voor de wijnproeverij door Bulwijn waren geslecteerd, is werkelijk heel goed en dat voor een redelijke prijs. Dit is voor herhaling vatbaar! Ook de door Bulwijn geleverde service is uitstekend.

Guido posted 26/08/2021

Delivery in time and good package. The BG wines, especially the autochtons grapes, are an interesting discovery with a good quality level.
Ciao from Italy

Jana& Nicolas posted 11/08/2021

Happy to have found bulwijn.nl (bulwine.com) !!! What a great selection of BG wines and really from top brands (Orbelia, Uniquato, etc), we order regularly and also refer friends! Thanks for making drinking good wine from home possible abroad too :-)

Gerard Penning posted 23/06/2021

Na twee jaar en 30 verschillende wijnen van Bulwijn is het goed om te melden dat dit een heel bijzondere beleving is. Wijnen met karakter, wit zowel als rood, die steeds weer blijven verrassen. Dat komt ook door de bijzondere druivenrassen die gebruikt worden. Het is duidelijk dat de Bulgaarse wijnboeren de techniek volledig beheersen. De kwaliteit is constant en absoluut zijn prijs waard. Laat het je smaken, zou ik zeggen....

Latchezar Jordanov posted 04/06/2021

Great wine and best support!
We know this wine, its lovely. You are now the only seller, who we could order and buy at and we enjoed best service!
Thank you very much!

Bas van der Linden posted 13/04/2021

Korte samenvatting: Uitstekende wijnen en meer dan uitstekende service!

Tot nu toe twee wijnen geprobeerd (Lovico Chardonnay en Starosel Mavrud) en die smaken beide uitstekend. Binennkort proberen we meer, want zo smaakt het ook: naar meer.

Wat betreft de service: Het transport was niet helemaal goed gegaan maar dat is uitstekend opgelost. Met grote dank aan Toni! Dit is vast niet onze laatste bestelling hier.

Rob posted 25/03/2021

Top wijnen. Bulgarije is duidelijk een land waar de prijs-kwaliteit verhouding van wijn uitstekend is. Vooral de Rubin druif!

Mikhail posted 01/02/2021

The selection of Bulgarian wines on this website is unparalleled, and this shop is indispensable for someone who is into them! So many fantastic discoveries...

Showing 1 to 10 of 54 (6 Pages)
HOW TO PAY

EVERYWHERE IN EUROPE
We send to all EU countries and the UK | Wine from Bulgaria | Bulwine.com
 
NL & BE & DE
≥ 12 bottles - free of charge!
*mixed cases considered as 1 bottle
WE SEND TO THE UK

We send to the UK | Wine from Bulgaria | Bulwine.com

UK orders & deliveries
More info here ...

NEW

Bouquet Liqueurs | Bulwine.com


Liqueurs. Authentic flavours.
For your cocktails and desserts.

More info heer ...

Sale | Wine of Bulgaria | Bulwine.com

Featured
In the Top nominations for Wine of the Year, Proefschrift Wine Concourse, Amsterdam 2022

On Monday 19 September, the winners of the autumn edition of the 34th Proefschrift Wine Concourse, Amsterdam 2022, were announced. Two Bulgarian wines surprised again with excellent price-quality, character and identity, reaching the final as Top nominations for Wine of the Year.

...
Plovdiv, Bulgaria: European Best Destinations 2022 - 4th place. 1st in Wine, Culture, Romance ...

Plovdiv wins 4th place in the ranking 'European Best Destinations 2022' and takes 1st place in 3 categories.
The city ranks 1st in 'Best Wine Destinations in Europe', 'Best Cultural Destinations in Europe' and 'Best Romantic Destinations in Europe'.

...
Bulgarian wine celebrates International Mavrud Day

Dedicated to one of the oldest and most distinctive Bulgarian grape varieties, the International Mavrud Day aims to introduce you to the world of Bulgarian wine, particularly from Mavrud, and pique your interest in and admiration for Bulgaria's viticulture and winemaking. It also aims to emphasize the remarkable harmony between tradition and innovation that drives modern Bulgarian winemaking, as well as showcase the quality and stylistic diversity of Bulgarian wines.

...
Bulwine goes a step further ...

The Wine Routes of Bulgaria | Wines from Bulgaria | Bulwine.com

Copyright ©2023 Bulwine.com
Created by Be Easy Web Design