Nederland Bulwijn.nl Belgian: Bulwijn.be Bulwijn.be
ALL OVER EUROPE
Quick and safe delivery

Bulwine Customer Reviews

 

We would love to learn more about your opinion. If you have any concerns with the service we’ve provided, please take a moment of your time to jot down a few notes. Online reviews are very important for us. They not only provide us with the information we need to continue to improve, but also help our customers form an objective opinion. Any review - positive or negative, will be highly appreciated.

 

5/5 based on 8 reviews

Chris M posted 27/09/2019

Really excellent, very personal attention in helping resolve an ordering issue. Incredible selection of Bulgarian wine. Ordered a great 2011 Gamza from Suhindol which although getting near its end-of -life was still very acceptable. Delivery was fast and efficient. Will definitely shop again.

Marin posted 26/09/2019

Excellent company, speedy service!

Tanguy de Kerros posted 06/12/2018

Excellent company with great tasting wines. Speedy service..they will go the extra mile to make sure your wine reaches you in perfect condition. Looking forward to my next order already. 5 Star.
Remain to test the selected wines.
I will send you some recommended wine names to be included in your offer, soon

Alan K posted 26/04/2018

Excellent company with great tasting wines. Speedy service..they will go the extra mile to make sure your wine reaches you in perfect condition. Looking forward to my next order already. 5 Star.

Mike posted 26/01/2018

Excellent service and an impressive selection wines you should definitely try out. I will be sure to order some again!

Stephen Sullivan posted 27/12/2017

Excellent service and speedy delivery. The normal place I order wine from was out of stock of the wine that had won our wine-tasting-for-Christmas. Bulwine had it (although only 6 bottles left! I took them all :) ). Received the wine, in the UK, 3 days later.
Thanks Bulwine!

Mercedes Gonzalez Alonso posted 23/05/2017

Thanks you so much. Order perfectly received. Looking forward to try the wines now!

Jacob posted 26/09/2016

This WinenutTV guy on youtube adviced me to go here great site

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)
HOW TO PAY

NEW LOWER SHIPPING COSTS
 
NL & BE & DE
≥ 12 bottles - free of charge!
*mixed cases considered as 1 bottle
Featured
Review from Ed Huijzer, tasted at the Dutch Wine Festivals

It was nicely busy again and sure a successful event. Bulwine participated at the Dutch Wine Festivals in Groesbeek. Beside wine lovers who knew us from previous editions, we reached a lot of new people there. And, of course, the surprise for them was even greater. 

...
Plovdiv in Bulgaria - European Capital of Culture 2019

Plovdiv is the first Bulgarian city to take on the mantel of European Capital of Culture. This beautiful Bulgarian city of Plovdiv is also one of the oldest in Europe. The slogan of the city is 'Antique and Eternal'. Located in south-central Bulgaria, Plovdiv is not only an important administrative, industrial and cultural centre, with many universities, various colleges, institutes and museums, but also the birthplace of lots of great wines.

...
Bulwine goes a step further ...

Copyright ©2019 Bulwine.com
Created by Be Easy Web Design