Nederland Bulwijn.nl Belgian: Bulwijn.be Bulwijn.be
ALL OVER EUROPE
Quick and safe delivery

Bulwine Customer Reviews

 

We would love to learn more about your opinion. If you have any concerns with the service we’ve provided, please take a moment of your time to jot down a few notes. Online reviews are very important for us. They not only provide us with the information we need to continue to improve, but also help our customers form an objective opinion. Any review - positive or negative, will be highly appreciated.

 

4.9/5 based on 43 reviews

Gerard Penning posted 16/12/2020

Wat een fantastische wijnen worden er in Bulgarije geproduceerd. Zowel de witte als rode wijnen zijn smaakvol, goed uitgerijpt en bovengemiddeld van kwaliteit. De customer service en bezorging is betrouwbaar, zorgvuldig en snel. Bulwijn.nl is een aanrader!

Gilbert posted 12/12/2020

Snelle levering, veilig verpakt, lekkere wijn.

Panajot Ralev posted 10/12/2020

Geweldige wijnen van een warm land, snelle levering, zeker aanrader!!!

Groeten van een tevreden klant.

fam. van Berk posted 26/11/2020

Geweldig! Bulwijn is zeker een aanrader - eerste klasse wijnen en snelle bezorging.

Marc Braes posted 09/09/2020

Soms is een review schrijven.
Een snelle perfecte service. Meer moet dat niet zijn. Bedankt.

Tim posted 09/09/2020

Exceptional service and support and great BG wine selection especially Mavrud's. Starosel 2018 is our favourite and is also exceptional VFM. Have only been let down on UK side by a well known carrier causing delays, but customer service team have been relentless and worked wonders to try and overcome this.

Bob posted 30/08/2020

Just introduced 8 neighbours to Bulgarian wine (we are at 'B' in our new wine tasting group) through your excellent service. Ordering was easy. Delivery was really quick and efficient to UK. Wines were a revelation, particularly the whites! Thank you - I'm sure you will have some new customers.

Mikhail posted 15/08/2020

So happy to have discovered this website. A fantastic selection of Bulgarian Mavruds at fantastic prices and really low shipping fees - even for the UK. Really impressed and going to order again in the future.

Christopher Wright posted 10/08/2020

Fantastic wines, great customer service.
After placing my first I have been extremely impressed. Shipping costs are very reasonable and efficient. Wines well packed and what a great selection.
Highly recommended.

Anja posted 05/06/2020

Wij hebben Lovico Muscat besteld. Een heerlijke frisse en fruitige wijn voor een prima prijs. Prima service en snelle bezorging!

Showing 1 to 10 of 44 (5 Pages)
HOW TO PAY

NEW LOWER SHIPPING COSTS
 
NL & BE & DE
≥ 12 bottles - free of charge!
*mixed cases considered as 1 bottle
Featured
Plovdiv in Bulgaria - European Capital of Culture 2019

Plovdiv is the first Bulgarian city to take on the mantel of European Capital of Culture. This beautiful Bulgarian city of Plovdiv is also one of the oldest in Europe. The slogan of the city is 'Antique and Eternal'. Located in south-central Bulgaria, Plovdiv is not only an important administrative, industrial and cultural centre, with many universities, various colleges, institutes and museums, but also the birthplace of lots of great wines.

...
Bulwine goes a step further ...

Copyright ©2021 Bulwine.com
Created by Be Easy Web Design