Nederland Bulwijn.nl Belgian: Bulwijn.be Bulwijn.be

Bulwine Customer Reviews

4.9/5 based on 53 reviews

Gerard Penning posted 16/12/2020

Wat een fantastische wijnen worden er in Bulgarije geproduceerd. Zowel de witte als rode wijnen zijn smaakvol, goed uitgerijpt en bovengemiddeld van kwaliteit. De customer service en bezorging is betrouwbaar, zorgvuldig en snel. Bulwijn.nl is een aanrader!

Gilbert posted 12/12/2020

Snelle levering, veilig verpakt, lekkere wijn.

Panajot Ralev posted 10/12/2020

Geweldige wijnen van een warm land, snelle levering, zeker aanrader!!!

Groeten van een tevreden klant.

fam. van Berk posted 26/11/2020

Geweldig! Bulwijn is zeker een aanrader - eerste klasse wijnen en snelle bezorging.

Marc Braes posted 09/09/2020

Soms is een review schrijven.
Een snelle perfecte service. Meer moet dat niet zijn. Bedankt.

Tim posted 09/09/2020

Exceptional service and support and great BG wine selection especially Mavrud's. Starosel 2018 is our favourite and is also exceptional VFM. Have only been let down on UK side by a well known carrier causing delays, but customer service team have been relentless and worked wonders to try and overcome this.

Bob posted 30/08/2020

Just introduced 8 neighbours to Bulgarian wine (we are at 'B' in our new wine tasting group) through your excellent service. Ordering was easy. Delivery was really quick and efficient to UK. Wines were a revelation, particularly the whites! Thank you - I'm sure you will have some new customers.

Mikhail posted 15/08/2020

So happy to have discovered this website. A fantastic selection of Bulgarian Mavruds at fantastic prices and really low shipping fees - even for the UK. Really impressed and going to order again in the future.

Christopher Wright posted 10/08/2020

Fantastic wines, great customer service.
After placing my first I have been extremely impressed. Shipping costs are very reasonable and efficient. Wines well packed and what a great selection.
Highly recommended.

Anja posted 05/06/2020

Wij hebben Lovico Muscat besteld. Een heerlijke frisse en fruitige wijn voor een prima prijs. Prima service en snelle bezorging!

Showing 11 to 20 of 54 (6 Pages)
HOW TO PAY

EVERYWHERE IN EUROPE
We send to all EU countries and the UK | Wine from Bulgaria | Bulwine.com
 
NL & BE & DE
≥ 12 bottles - free of charge!
*mixed cases considered as 1 bottle
WE SEND TO THE UK

We send to the UK | Wine from Bulgaria | Bulwine.com

UK orders & deliveries
More info here ...

NEW

Bouquet Liqueurs | Bulwine.com


Liqueurs. Authentic flavours.
For your cocktails and desserts.

More info heer ...

Sale | Wine of Bulgaria | Bulwine.com

Featured
In the Top nominations for Wine of the Year, Proefschrift Wine Concourse, Amsterdam 2022

On Monday 19 September, the winners of the autumn edition of the 34th Proefschrift Wine Concourse, Amsterdam 2022, were announced. Two Bulgarian wines surprised again with excellent price-quality, character and identity, reaching the final as Top nominations for Wine of the Year.

...
Plovdiv, Bulgaria: European Best Destinations 2022 - 4th place. 1st in Wine, Culture, Romance ...

Plovdiv wins 4th place in the ranking 'European Best Destinations 2022' and takes 1st place in 3 categories.
The city ranks 1st in 'Best Wine Destinations in Europe', 'Best Cultural Destinations in Europe' and 'Best Romantic Destinations in Europe'.

...
Bulgarian wine celebrates International Mavrud Day

Dedicated to one of the oldest and most distinctive Bulgarian grape varieties, the International Mavrud Day aims to introduce you to the world of Bulgarian wine, particularly from Mavrud, and pique your interest in and admiration for Bulgaria's viticulture and winemaking. It also aims to emphasize the remarkable harmony between tradition and innovation that drives modern Bulgarian winemaking, as well as showcase the quality and stylistic diversity of Bulgarian wines.

...
Bulwine goes a step further ...

The Wine Routes of Bulgaria | Wines from Bulgaria | Bulwine.com

Copyright ©2023 Bulwine.com
Created by Be Easy Web Design