Nederland Bulwijn.nl Belgian: Bulwijn.be Bulwijn.be
ALL OVER EUROPE
Quick and safe delivery

Bulwine Customer Reviews

4.9/5 based on 50 reviews

fam. van Berk posted 26/11/2020

Geweldig! Bulwijn is zeker een aanrader - eerste klasse wijnen en snelle bezorging.

Marc Braes posted 09/09/2020

Soms is een review schrijven.
Een snelle perfecte service. Meer moet dat niet zijn. Bedankt.

Tim posted 09/09/2020

Exceptional service and support and great BG wine selection especially Mavrud's. Starosel 2018 is our favourite and is also exceptional VFM. Have only been let down on UK side by a well known carrier causing delays, but customer service team have been relentless and worked wonders to try and overcome this.

Bob posted 30/08/2020

Just introduced 8 neighbours to Bulgarian wine (we are at 'B' in our new wine tasting group) through your excellent service. Ordering was easy. Delivery was really quick and efficient to UK. Wines were a revelation, particularly the whites! Thank you - I'm sure you will have some new customers.

Mikhail posted 15/08/2020

So happy to have discovered this website. A fantastic selection of Bulgarian Mavruds at fantastic prices and really low shipping fees - even for the UK. Really impressed and going to order again in the future.

Christopher Wright posted 10/08/2020

Fantastic wines, great customer service.
After placing my first I have been extremely impressed. Shipping costs are very reasonable and efficient. Wines well packed and what a great selection.
Highly recommended.

Anja posted 05/06/2020

Wij hebben Lovico Muscat besteld. Een heerlijke frisse en fruitige wijn voor een prima prijs. Prima service en snelle bezorging!

Wim posted 07/04/2020

Heerlijke volle rode wijn met echt een aparte smaak, Melnik 55.
Wat mij betreft een aanrader.

Tom posted 16/12/2019

Very reliable company. I have placed three orders to date and all have been delivered very rapidly.

Anouk posted 28/09/2019

Goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding en snelle levering. Wordt zeker aanbevolen.

Showing 11 to 20 of 51 (6 Pages)
HOW TO PAY

NEW LOWER SHIPPING COSTS
 
NL & BE & DE
≥ 12 bottles - free of charge!
*mixed cases considered as 1 bottle
WE SEND TO THE UK

UK orders & deliveries
More info here ...

Bulwine goes a step further ...

Featured
Bulgarian wine celebrates International Mavrud Day

Dedicated to one of the oldest and most distinctive Bulgarian grape varieties, the International Mavrud Day aims to introduce you to the world of Bulgarian wine, particularly from Mavrud, and pique your interest in and admiration for Bulgaria's viticulture and winemaking. It also aims to emphasize the remarkable harmony between tradition and innovation that drives modern Bulgarian winemaking, as well as showcase the quality and stylistic diversity of Bulgarian wines.

...
Plovdiv in Bulgaria - European Capital of Culture 2019

Plovdiv is the first Bulgarian city to take on the mantel of European Capital of Culture. This beautiful Bulgarian city of Plovdiv is also one of the oldest in Europe. The slogan of the city is 'Antique and Eternal'. Located in south-central Bulgaria, Plovdiv is not only an important administrative, industrial and cultural centre, with many universities, various colleges, institutes and museums, but also the birthplace of lots of great wines.

...

Copyright ©2021 Bulwine.com
Created by Be Easy Web Design